DOI Staff Members Working Remotely

The Dullah Omar Institute’s staff members are working remotely and are available during working hours. Please contact all staff via email.

 Our contact information is listed below.

 

General queries: Debbie Gordon - dlgordon@uwc.ac.za / Mandy Cupido - mccupido@uwc.ac.za

Communications: Keathélia Sapto - ksapto@uwc.ac.za

Finance: Virginia Brookes - vbrookes@uwc.ac.za / Kirsty Wakefield - kiwakefield@uwc.ac.za 

 

Africa Criminal Justice Reform: Crystal Nitsckie - cnitsckie@uwc.ac.za

Applied Constitutional Studies Laboratory: Valma Hendricks - vhendricks@uwc.ac.za

Children's Rights Project: Crystal Nitsckie - cnitsckie@uwc.ac.za

SARChI: Mandy Cupido - mccupido@uwc.ac.za

Socio-Economic Rights Project: Keathélia Sapto - ksapto@uwc.ac.za

Women and Democracy Initiative: Laura Wellen - lwellen@uwc.ac.za

 

All communications will be forwarded to relevant individuals.

 

Thank you for your patience and cooperation during this time.

 

 

© 2019 Dullah Omar Institute | CMS Website by Juizi
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions