Contact Us

The Dullah Omar Institute’s staff members are working remotely for the time being until the campus is open to all again and are available during working hours. Please contact all staff via email.

Phone: +27 21 959 2950/2951
Fax: +27 21 959 2411

Or visit the Institute at:
New Social Sciences Building
University of the Western Cape
Robert Sobukwe Road
Bellville
Cape Town

Or mail us at:
Private Bag X17
Bellville
7535
RSA


 

Africa Criminal Justice Reform 

Project administrator: Crystal Nitsckie

Email: cnitsckie@uwc.ac.za

 

Applied Constitutional Studies Laboratory

Project administrator: Valma Hendricks

Email: vhendricks@uwc.ac.za

 

Children's Rights Project

Project administrator: Crystal Nitsckie

Email: cnitsckie@uwc.ac.za

 

Multilevel Government (incl SA Research Chair in Multilevel Government)

Project administrator: Mandy Cupido

Email: mccupido@uwc.ac.za

Socio-Economic Rights Project

Project administrator: Keathélia Sapto

Email: ksapto@uwc.ac.za 

Womxn and Democracy Initiative

Project administrator: Laura Wellen

Email: lwellen@uwc.ac.za

 

 

Office Manager: Debbie Gordon - dlgordon@uwc.ac.za / doi@uwc.ac.za

Finance: Sadieka Najaar - snajaar@uwc.ac.za / Kirsty Wakefield - kiwakefield@uwc.ac.za

Communications: Keathélia Sapto - ksapto@uwc.ac.za

© 2021 Dullah Omar Institute | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
CMS Website by Juizi