Michael Sutcliffe | Mar 21, 2021

From SALGA's AGM: Key Issues Arising out of the Demarcation process and the Implications for SALGA.

The demarcation process has created a rationalised system of municipal governance: 6 metropolitan municipalities, 47 district municipalities, with the latter having some 232 local municpalities. These municipalities vary enormously in terms of their economic, financial, social and administrative bases.

application/pdf Vol 2 No 2 2000- From SALGA's AGM, Key Issues Arising out of the Demarcation Process and Implications for SALGA.pdf — 2515 KB

© Dullah Omar Institute
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

| DOI Constitution

© 2021 Dullah Omar Institute

CMS Website by Juizi